Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aydin Center For Plastic Surgery

Our double board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Bill Aydin has many years of experience working with men and women for face, body, and breast plastic surgeries. If you would like to know what others (current and former patients) are saying about Dr. Aydin and his medical team at Aydin Plastic Surgery, many of their reviews and testimonials are here on our website for your convenience. Take a few moments to read what others are saying and experiencing through the consultation process, during their treatments, outcomes, and much more through the eyes of our patients.

Filter77 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2016

Best Decision I Ever Made in my Life, I Have Never Looked Better! - Paramus, NJ - Dr Aydin is the best Plastic Surgeon and I will NEVER use anyone but him if I ever need any work done again. I had a full tummy tuck, lipo sculpting for fat transfer and I am so grateful for Dr Aydin! I look better now, then most 18yr olds and I just turned 40 with 3 kids! You know a Doctor is good when 2 of your friends go to him after they see your results. He has also done my botox, my friends botox, he removed a Callus on my finger, he cut it out and the scar looks like the natural line on my finger, he is REMARKABLE! I trust him with my life, I know he knows exactly what a woman wants and he makes that a realty. Dr Aydin and his team, are unlike any other, they took care of me, he called to check on me all the time, he took his time when he was doing my surgery (most doctors rush), he made sure his work was perfect (he is a perfectionist), he even made a house call, there is no Doctor like Dr Aydin and I am so grateful for all he did to help me look amazing! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2017

Thank you Dr. Aydin & Staff!!! - I was beyond impressed with my experience with Dr. Aydin and his amazing staff! He is extremely intelligent, a compassionate and caring person, and a truly outstanding experienced plastic surgeon. From entering the office, to the cleanliness and order of the procedure, all the way to the follow up after my surgery - professionalism is second to none! I was completely blown away by how helpful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2017

34 Year Old Male, Tumescent Liposuction of Lower and Upper Abdomen, Flanks, and Upper Back - Personable, easy to talk to, patient, attentive to detail, exceptional at his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2017

Where should I even begin? What a spectacular doctor! Not to mention his office is top notch with such friendly staff. Everything about them is exceptional. I decided to have a breast reduction and lypo on my waist areas. This was the first time I've gotten cosmetic work done. I was feeling a little apprehensive about the whole process. I had my first consultation in addition to follow up appointments before the surgery telling me everything I needed to prepare. They guided m...e through all the steps. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Aydin. He knew exactly the size he was reducing me to in proportion to my body figure. He gives you the honest truth of what he will do but in the end it's your decision. He describes what he will do during surgery and how many hours it will take. He even calmed me down before going under noticing I was nervous as they took me in. Dr. Aydin really cares about his patients and caters specifically to each individual. During surgery, the staff would call my husband letting him know how I was doing and the time to pick me up. They even offer a car service to take you to and from surgery if there isn’t anyone available to pick you up. Post-surgery, he would text my husband for updates about my recovery. He continued to do so for the next couple of days until my first appointment. The follow up appointments would be once a week. Once I healed I would come in every month or so to check how the scars were healing. Overall, this was an amazing experience, especially for my first time doing any sort of cosmetic procedure. I have become friendly with his staff. They are more than happy to help with anything you need. I would recommend anyone to this plastic surgeon. Not only did he reduce the size of my breasts, he added a lift to make them perky being that I opted out of the implants. My waist is a nice size compared to the size of my chest now. His work is impeccable. He made me see myself the way I’ve always envisioned. Sawsan Soukieh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2017

Amazing experience - Once I stepped into the center, l felt at ease and all "surgery" fear, went away.Immaculately clean center. Very well kept. You are promptly greeted by Miray and Victoria, beautiful, sweet, smiling and very respectful girls. Less than 5 minutes, you are called in. You pass by more smiling faces and very clean rooms. Two minutes and the doctor is in greeting you.Dr Aydin is very nice,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2017

Dr. Aydin and His Staff - Paramus, NJ - Where should I even begin about Dr. Aydin? What a spectacular doctor! Not to mention his office is top notch with such friendly staff. Everything about them is exceptional. I decided to have a breast reduction and lypo on my waist areas. This was the first time I've gotten cosmetic work done. I was feeling a little apprehensive about the whole process. I had my first consultation in addition... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2017

Once you step into the office, you feel at ease and all "surgery" fear, goes away. Immaculately clean office. Very well kept. You are promptly greeted by Miray and Victoria, beautiful, sweet, smiling and very respectful girls. Less than 5 minutes, you are called in. You pass by more smiling faces and very clean rooms. Two minutes and the docter is in greeting you. Now, Dr Aydin is very nice, respectful and sweet. He makes you feel like a friend, where you feel very comfortab...le discussing anything on your mind (God knows, i gave him an ear full). He listens to you intently. He does not presure you into something you didn't go in for. He tells you exactly what to expect, not only through the surgery, but all the way to the day you can go out in public. You would meet nancy for all the arrangement, who is one of the sweetest girls I've met. Dr. Aydin's smile stays with you until the anesthesia works it's wonder. Dr. Aydin dosnot only see you once after the surgery and then disappears, he would text you often in between follow ups, to make sure your are ok and would actually check on you through pictures texted to him. Oh yah, I very much recommend Dr. Aydin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2017

Once you step into the office, you feel at ease and all "surgery" fear, goes away.Immaculately clean office. Very well kept. You promptly are greeted by beautiful, sweet, smiling and very respectful girls. Less than 5 minutes, you are called in. You pass by more smiling faces and very clean rooms. Two minutes and the docter is in greeting you.Now, Dr Aydin is very nice, respectful and sweet. He makes you feel like an old friend, where you feel very comfortable discussing anything on your mind (God knows, i gave him an ear full). He listens to you intently. He does not presure you into something you didn't go in for. He tells you exactly what to expect, not only through the surgery, but all the way to the day you can go out in public. You would meet nancy for all the arrangement, who is one of the sweetest girls I've met. Dr. Aydin's smile stays with you until the anesthesia works it's wonder. Dr. Aydin dosnot only see you once after the surgery and then disappears, he would text you often in between follow ups, to make sure your are ok and would actually check on you through pictures texted to him.Oh yah, I very much recommend Dr. Aydin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2017

i was very nervous to get smart lipo. any surgery I'm nervous for. But i went for my consultation and i felt very comfortable in knowing Dr. Aydin knew what he was doing. I got smart lipo on my stomach , flanks, and back. My results are everything i wanted. I'm on day 3 and thought i would tell you how my process is going. Day one surgery they numb you and start to melt the fat then they suck it out. Not going to lie but parts of the surgery i felt discomfort. Especially towards the end. I was able to see how much fat was taken out which was so weird but also very cool. I was under a local anesthesia not a general which means i was awake for this process. Once he was finished i wasn't woozy or dizzy. They sat me up and automatically put me in a garment, which is called a faja. This garment is very tight and uncomfortable. but needs to be on so the healing process can do what it has to. It also controls the swelling. I wasn't able to see my results till morning of day 2 once i took my garment off to shower. I had some bruising underneath my breast and was very sore. I can see my stomach was flat but also swollen. I was very happy. On day 2 Dr. Aydin reached out to me to see how i was doing which i thought to be very nice of him. He is very sweet and easy to understand. Sleeping is kind of hard because the garment is so tight it is very uncomfortable. I find it easier to be up and walking around then laying down is very hard to get up especially without help. My tummy feels itchy which is common i looked it up. I'm excited to see how this week goes!! Thank you to Dr. Aydin and Nancy she is very sweet and so personable. The entire team gets an A+ from me. I will refer people and speak highly of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2017

Simply the best around!! I felt safe and worry free from the time we met to the follow up house calls!! ?my family and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2017

Great Doctor awesome staff. If your looking for a change there is no other place to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2017

I love Dr Aydin, Rose, Nancy and all of his staff. - I am a patient of Dr Aydin and he is the best doctor. He performed a tummy tuck and did a great job. He is very caring and attentive. His staff is helpful, friendly and willing to help and answer your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2017

Dr. Nebil Aydin (Paramus, NJ) is AWESOME! I had liposuction on back and flanks with fat injections in butt. He deserves a five-star rating. It was one of the best decisions I made in my life. Dr. Aydin is a highly skilled plastic surgeon double Board Certified, Dr. Aydin was very gentle and thoroughly professional. Not only was the surgery great, Dr. Aydin and his entire staff made me feel welcome and comfortable as soon as I entered the office. All my questions were answer...ed promptly. I am completely Satisfied with the overall results. He really is the #1 best plastic surgeon and I will recommend everyone to him! Before my visit to Dr. Aydin I researched 6 Plastic Surgeons. I did the homework for everyone. Dr. Aydin is patient, and kind!! Melissa Rivera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2017

Simply Amazing Life Changing !!!! - Dr. Nebil Aydin (Paramus, NJ) is AWESOME! I had liposuction on back and flanks with fat injections in butt. He deserves a five-star rating. It was one of the best decisions I made in my life. Dr. Aydin is a highly skilled plastic surgeon double Board Certified, Dr. Aydin was very gentle and thoroughly professional. Not only was the surgery great, Dr. Aydin and his entire staff made me feel welcome and comfortable as soon as I entered the office. All my questions were answered promptly. I am completely Satisfied with the overall results. He really is the #1 best plastic surgeon and I will recommend everyone to him! Before my visit to Dr. Aydin I researched 6 Plastic Surgeons. I did the homework for everyone. Dr. Aydin is patient, and kind!! Melissa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2017

22 Year Old Student - My experience with Dr.Aydin was wonderful, he achieved exactly what I had envisioned in my mind. My nose was always my problem area and with some painless injections he transformed it immiediately. I also got a non surgical chin procedure done, which was also painless, and my face is now more proportionate as a whole. Lastly, I got juvederm in my lips and I love them! They look super natural and just very plump and appealing. I've been to Dr.Aydin a few times now and I leave satisfied after every procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2017

Restylane Lyft Got Cheek Volume. - Over the course of my twenties and thirties, my weight has fluctuated. I noticed that I had lost some volume in my face / cheek area. I researched DR. Aydin and booked an appointment. The office in Paramus is beautiful and the staff is welcoming and personable. After addressing my concerns to Dr.Aydin, he immediately provided information about my concerns and offered a face analysis with the newest technology in the office. We discussed what I was interested as far as achievable look with fillers and began the procedure. Dr. Aydin focused on symmetry and walked me through step by step. The procedure was painless, affordable and the results were immediate. I would definitely recommend this office for procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Aydin is a wonderful surgeon! I had a rhinoplasty and septoplasty January 12th. I had seen 4 other surgeons before I went to him and when I had my consultation with Dr Aydin I knew right away he was the doctor I wanted for my surgery. He made me feel so comfortable And his whole staff is very kind and professional. I booked my appointment 3 weeks later with him and followed all the instructions for before and after care. I am so beyond happy with the results and he has a great bedside manor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14675712
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

Great doctor and a man even greater man! HE Has helped Change my life and I am Forever grateful!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2017

Dr. Aydin performed an emergency surgery on my 4 years old hand (removed the nail from my son's finger). excellent doctor. i will recommend him to anyone. Thank to dr Aydin my son has fully functional finger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2017

The only thing I can say is that he is nothing BUT THE BEST.Best plastic surgery...?????????????????????????? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14323836
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2017

AMAZING! - I recently had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implant exchange with Dr. Aydin, from start to finish my experience was absolutely wonderful. He is knowledgeable, kind and an amazing surgeon. I had major fears of going under anesthesia and he always so reassuring and even held my hand as I went under, which gave me comfort. Everyone is that office were truly kind and helpful. I am so happy with my results. After having 3 kids so close in age, I was very unhappy with my belly and never thought Id feel or look this good again! So again thank you Dr. Aydin and staff!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14218029
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 16, 2017

-Very professional -Friendly environment -Relaxing & quiet environment that provides privacy which is important for patients seeking this type of services -Very nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2017

This is gonna sound incredibly cliche but... - If you were lucky enough to find dr. Aydin, you should stop looking! Not only is he amazing at his craft and a perfectionist, but he is such an incredible human being. He sincerely cares about his patients and makes sure they are comfortable through out the whole experience. He and his staff would text and call me to check in and he was always there whenever I had any concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2017

Amazing surgeon with amazing results - Dr. Aydin is a wonderful surgeon! I had a rhinoplasty and septoplasty January 12th. I had seen 4 other surgeons before I went to him and when I had my consultation with Dr Aydin I knew right away he was the doctor I wanted for my surgery. He made me feel so comfortable and told me the whole process and even showed me an idea of what it was going to look like! His whole staff is very kind and professional. I booked my appointment 3 weeks later with him and followed all the instructions for before and after care. All the nurses at the surgery center were so nice also and made me feel so comfortable because of course I was nervous before hand but I am so beyond happy with the results and absolutely love my nose so much! I was even able to go right back to work a week after surgery. He also has a great bedside manor contacting me himself after surgery to see how I was feeling and the next day as well to check in on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 16, 2017

Dr. Aydin is a compassionate caring surgeon. He tries extremely hard to achieve the best results possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 16, 2017

Dr. Aydin was great. His office staff took care of everything. Wouldn't go to any other Doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217382
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I Went to Dr Aydin for lip filler. It was not my first experience with lip fillers, but it was definitely the best! I voiced to him my previous concerns and what I had hoped to achieve. He worked with me and told me what would be best for my lips and face. The filler we chose was juvederm ultra plus. I was very happy with the results. He has a light and precise hand, so it doesn't hurt at all! Also, I mostly was happy with the symmetry and evenness of my lips. They were nice and plump and not overdone. They looked great and I will be going back for more when needed :) Overall, he's a great doctor and his staff is amazing! When you have something done they follow up with you and make sure you're feeling ok and are happy. Also, be sure to check out their Instagram as they usually have specials - @aydinplasticsurgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2017

Highly Recommend - I Went to Dr Aydin for lip filler. It was not my first experience with lip fillers, but it was definitely the best! I voiced to him my previous concerns and what I had hoped to achieve. He worked with me and told me what would be best for my lips and face. The filler we chose was juvederm ultra plus. I was very happy with the results. He has a light and precise hand, so it doesn't hurt at all! Also, I mostly was happy with the symmetry and evenness of my lips. They were nice and plump and not overdone. They looked great and I will be going back for more when needed :)Overall, he's a great doctor and his staff is amazing! When you have something done they follow up with you and make sure you're feeling ok and are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2017

I must say I have been coming to Dr Aydins office for quite some time. From the moment you open the door, you're welcomed by the MOST professional, smiling and knowledgeable girls. These girls; Maria, Jessica, Victoria, Heidi and the list goes on, are by FAR the BEST!!!!! I really feel that they are truly genuine people. Dr Aydin is always happy to see you, accommodating and has an awesome, and professional mannerism with each and every patient. I would like to say that this office is the BEST office because you will NOT find ALL of these wonderful qualities of people in one office!!!! You should be proud of yourselves and the care and compassion you ALL give to your patients!? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217398
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2017

Dr. Aydin and his staff are fantastic! I went to see him for filler and he did an excellent and painless job. I'm already telling all my friends about him and I will be back for other services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217397
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2017

I work in the industry and Dr. Aydin REALLY knows his stuff. The office is a beautiful, the staff is amazing and the results speak themselves! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217394
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2017

I received 2 IPL laser treatments by Heidi followed by 3 months on the ZO Multi-Therapy Hydroquinone System and my complexion is smooth, even, and near perfection. I'm now 3 weeks into the Non-Hydroquinone Hyperpigmentation system and my skin is GLOWING. I am 28 years old with skin that's prone to hyperpigmentation. After years of abusive sun exposure from my tanning days I developed freckles, sun spots, dark blotches, and natural fine lines around my eyes (crowsfeet) and forehead. After the IPL I already noticed the appearance of fine lines around my eyes start to diminish and skin felt more supple. After the ZO products (Melamin, Melamix with tretinoin, Ossential Moisturizer, and Occlipse sunscreen) it's hard to tell whether I am wearing makeup or not. I highly recommend Heidi at Dr. Aydin's office in Paramus and the ZO Medical skincare line - nothing like any other serum, fask mask, or beauty blogger recommendation. The office is modern, clean and Heidi took great care of me! She is a experienced, genuine, and compassionate. Always available for questions and to check in on how you're doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2017

My name is John Woodbury. Last year August 24, 2016 I was stabbed once in the hand and almost lost my middle finger. Thanks to Dr. Aydin I'm working at physical therapy now since then to get full function back. Just wanted to thank him again and let anyone know that he was great, I was never worried and he didn't promised me anything. He did all this work himself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

I recently had a procedure with Dr. Aydin. From my first consultation to my two month post-op, Dr. Adyin and all his staff were amazing, and helpful. He really does care about his patients and makes them feel special. My procedure went flawlessly. I experienced very little pain, and I can honestly say I have never felt this confident and pleased until after this surgery!. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2017

IPL Laser and ZO Medical Skincare Program - I received two IPL laser sessions at Aydin Plastic Surgery by Heidi in Paramus, followed by 3 months of the ZO Multi-Therapy Hydroquinone System (Melamin, Melamix with tretinoin, Glycogent, Ossential moisturizer and Occlipse sunscreen), and so far only 3 weeks into the ZO Non-Hydroquinone Hyperpigmentation system (Brightenex, Retamax). My results are amazing! My complexion is smooth, even, and absolutely GLOWING. I've tried serums, face masks, dark spot correctors, etc. and I've never seen my skin look like this. Some days you can't tell that I'm not wearing makeup.I'm a 28 year old female of italian descent with skin that's prone to hyperpigmentation. After years of abusive sun exposure I developed sun spots, freckles, and dark patches plus some natural fine lines around my eyes, between my eyebrows, and forehead. After the IPL treatments alone, my fine lines were less noticeable and my skin more supple. After the ZO skincare therapy, forget about it! (You will literally forget, I can't remember where some dark spots were and no longer put concealer next to my eyes to cover fine lines.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2016

I had a Fantastic experience and would highly recommend! - Love, Love, Love Dr. Aydin and his fantastic staff. Would highly recommend for any procedure (minor or major). His personal care and responsive team made my experience so much easier. I would highly recommend his services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217393
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

Amazing - I had lipo and bbl with Dr Ayden . i've been to many different consultation with different doctors and decided to go with Mr. Dr. Ayden . there are not words to describe how awesome he is and his team is amazing. I will definitely go back to him for more procedures. He is caring and he wants the best for his patients . Dr Ayden Rocks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2016

Absolutely amazing - From my first consultation to all my follow up visits, Dr. Aydin and his staff have been amazing. My rhinoplasty was a complete success, and I can finally breathe well again. His work is amazing and I would highly recommend Dr. Aydin to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2016

39 Year Old, 3 Young Kids, Working Mom - Paramus, NJ - I had liposuction done on my upper/lower abdomen and flanks. I was awake for the whole procedure which took approximately 2-3 hours. Local anesthesia was used. I felt sore and bruised up for several days after, but I was back to work and back to my usual routine 3 days after the procedure. It has been 2 months since and the results are fantastic. I am so happy with my contour now. I highly recommend going for this procedure if you want fast and noticeable results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2016

I had an amazing experience - Paramus, NJ - Dr. Aydin did an absolutely amazing job I am so happy with the results! If you're looking to enhance you're lips I highly recommend Dr. Aydin for lip injections they looked great from the second I walked out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2016

49 Yrs Old - Paramus, NJ - Wanted to feel comfortable wearing sleeveless outfits. Due to the Arm Lypo I'll be able to buy outfits that will fit my body as opposed to just fitting my arms and big every were else and feeling comfortable with myself. Looking forward to the total outcome. Felt very comfortable with Dr. AYDIN who was very professional and did an amazing job. He has an amazing staff who are always on top of everything making sure your needs are met. I definitely recommend Dr. AYDIN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2016

I Wanted a Bigger Rear- End- and I Got It :) - Paramus, NJ - For several years, I really wanted to have a bigger butt. I worked really hard for at least 2 years doing squats at the gym to try to get them naturally, but I was not getting the results I wanted. After consideration, I decided that this procedure- butt implants and some fat transfer- was right for me and was referred to Dr. Aydin by a friend. From the moment I stepped in the door I was already impressed with his office, staff and the technology he used to show me what could be done to get the results that I wanted. He has been so great at taking care of me throughout the process, as well as his staff. I think anyone who is under his care will be really happy with their results, as I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 01, 2016

Uneven Lips, Wanted Them Pouty - Paramus, NJ - I had such a wonderful experience. The staff was so sweet, and the procedure was completely painless. Before the procedure, I showed Dr Aydin a few pictures of the look I wanted. He not only fixed the unevenness in my top lip but he gave me the pouty look Ive always wanted. The facility was beautiful and extremely clean so I would recommend his practice to everyone. You'll love him like I did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2016

Juvederm - Paramus, NJ - Overall great experience going back for a touch up in a couple of days. Wait time was 5-10 min they brought me right in. Once I was numbed it took no longer than 10 mins it felt like I was in and out in less than 30 mins. I had very little bruising which talks to the skill and technique of Dr Aydin especially because I am prone to bruising. He did an amazing job at making my lips slightly bigger without anyone noticing I made them bigger. Most just said my face looks younger. This is a place that I'll keep going for sure. Thanks Doc!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2016

I Wanted Plumper Lips, AND I GOT THEM - Paramus, NJ - I can't thank Dr. Nebil Aydin @aydinplasticsurgery enough! I got juvéderm lip injections and I LOVE them! To be honest, I wasn't really sure what I wanted done, I just knew I wanted jucier lips. I didn't go there asking to look like Kylie Jenner. I googled pictures of lips for days but I didn't even have a specific photo I liked enough to show him, and yet, Dr. A knew what the best look for ME was. I was a nervous wreck before my first appointment but Dr. A and his staff were AMAZING! They gave me 2 stress balls to squeeze and they answered ALL my questions. That kind of patient care made my experience painless and pleasant. My initial fear was worse than the procedure itself! I actually ended up going back to add a little bit more a week or so later! He talked me through everything each time, and stopped frequently between injections to ask me what I thought. He didn't just do what he wanted, he asked my opinion of my lips and if I was happy. AND I AM SUPER HAPPY! I will definitely be going back there when the time comes. I had NO bruising or unnatural/excessive swelling! There's a reason this man is so highly recommended and rated! If you're on the fence about giving your lips a little extra plump, GO SEE DR. AYDIN and you won't be disappointed!! Thank you so much for making me 10 times more confident about my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2016

Wanted Fuller, Pouty Lips - Paramus, NJ - I was referred by a friend. I called to make an appt for a consultation and the staff was amazingly friendly over the phone. DR Aydin took time out of his day to go over different products, analyzed my lips and had me in and out in under 30 minutes. The results are amazing! You won't find a better DR More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2016

50 Years Old Mother of 2, 25 Year Old Sheriff Officer and 11 Year Old Daughter - Paramus, NJ - Dr. Aydin's work is exceptional and beyond amazing. He gave me the confidence that I needed and boosted my self esteem. He knows exactly what procedure should take place first in order to sculpt your body to his expectation. I am among blessed and happy to have chosen him as my surgeon and I'm looking forward to my next procedure. I know I am going to be one hot mother on my son's wedding since I am so happy with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Aydin and all of his exceptional staff with my eyes closed. I am so blessed to announce this new chapter of my life and want to thank you Dr. Aydin and your entire staff from the bottom of my heart for your loving support. God bless you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

I can't thank Dr. Nebil Aydin @aydinplasticsurgery enough! I got juvéderm lip injections and I LOVE them! To be honest, I wasn't really sure what I wanted done, I just knew I wanted jucier lips. I didn't go there asking to look like Kylie Jenner. I didn't even have a photo to show him, and yet, Dr. A knew what the best look for me was. I was a nervous wreck before my first appointment but Dr. A and his staff were AMAZING! They gave me 2 stress balls to squeeze and they answe...red ALL my questions. That kind of patient care made my experience painless and pleasant. My initial fear was worse than the procedure itself! I actually ended up going back to add a little bit more a week or so later! He talked me through everything each time, and stopped frequently between injections to ask me what I thought. He didn't just do what he wanted, he asked my opinion of my lips and if I was happy. AND I AM SUPER HAPPY! I will definitely be going back there when the time comes. I had NO bruising or unnatural/excessive swelling! There's a reason this man is so highly recommended and rated! If you're on the fence about giving your lips a little extra plump, GO SEE DR. AYDIN and you won't be disappointed!! Thank you so much for making me 10 times more confident about my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2016

Multiple Procedures - Paramus, NJ - I have been looking into breast augmentation for a few years now. No doctor made me feel as comfortable as Dr. Aydin. I was 100% sure he would perform the procedure for me, beflre having to know the cost. Dr. Aydin also repaired a hernia for me, as well as perform my tummy tuck. I have a 10 year old & train hard. Now my efforts are evident, more than ever. His bedside manner is top notch. His staff always makes me feel welcome. He has a loyal patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2016

31 Year Old Female, Double Ruptured 420cc Moderate Silicone Implant's for Revision - Paramus, NJ - Dr. Aydin is honest, caring, listens to your concerns and wants as well. After being referred by a friend I drove to NJ to meet with him, I am from Long Island. His office was immaculate and the staff was very friendly and warm. My 1st appointment I must have been there for 1.5 hours asking questions-booked him on the spot which is so unlike me but I knew I was in the right hands. As we were chatting about what I was looking for I explained I wanted them noticeably larger and besides that I had no concerns. Dr. Aydin pointed out how my right implant was placed much higher and the nipple was much lower on my left. He throughly explained how he can create a new pocket, explained the benefits of a lift to fix the nipple position & also explained how since I was going 130cc larger there was a chance my nipples will appear more even. I opted out of a lift. I am being 100% honest when I say to you that my nipples are almost perfectly portioned, the natural eye would not be able to notice, the implants are perfectly shaped and the incision is only slightly larger than my old scar. The evening of surgery and the next two days I was uncomfortable but nothing like pain of the 1st set. He made sure to reach out multiple times. My follow-up appointment he was actually coming to Long Island that weekend for the holidays, he said he would come by to check my progress and he's a man of his word, we had my follow up appointment and he took the bandages off. I do not think it gets any betterthan than this man! Finally a doctor who cares about his patients and had pride in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2016

32 Years Old, 2 Kids 350 Cc Silicone Breast Aug and Lipo - Paramus, NJ - After having two kids, and the last one being huge it was time to do something for me, I needed an umbilical hernia repair so I decided to have Lipo of the abdomen, under my chin and my flanks and also breast augmentation. 350 silicone under the muscle. From the moment I entered the office the front office staff was very warm and inviting . The office was clean and very nice. Dr Aydin was very honest and professional. He wasn't pushy at all which was important to me. Me sat and answered every question that me and my husband had. After the surgery he even made sure to call me himself to check up and anytime I had a question I could call him and he would answer within minutes! I am extremely happy with my results and would recommend him to everyone! He did an amazing job and his staff is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2016

The office is gorgeously decorated, which makes it a very inviting environment. Dr. Aydin is very personable and knowledgeable. He truley cares about his patients. He personally will check up on you post surgery. I had low expectations going into the surgery, but Dr. Aydin and his staff superseded my expectations. The entire staff from the nurses to the front office are amazing. They all go above and beyond to put the patient at ease and make sure all your questions are answered. I highly recommended Dr. Aydin if you are considering to have plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217414
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2016

By far the most talented, kind, moral and ethical Doctor that I have ever met. If you are ever in need of a Plastic Surgeon...do yourself a favor and see Dr. Aydin. You will be pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2016

Juvederm Before and After Pics of Lips. Paramus, NJ - I am beyond happy with the results of my lips! I started off with very thin lips and wanted a pouty more fuller look. DR Adydin ( of Paramus) did an amazing job to them! We first used 1 syringe of juvederm then a week later I came back for one more syringe. one syringe is usually enough for someone who is starting off with a nice shape or has some lips but in my case I had barley a lip to begin with. 2 syringes worked perfectly for me, so it all depends on how your lips are. The price is honestly not too bad if you are willing to spend around 500 a syringe, but to me it's definitely worth it by all means More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2016

43, 3 Children I C-section, I Hysterectomy - Paramus, NJ - I felt it was time time have my body back. My weight was going up and down and my stomach area remained huge. I also experience back aches often with very little use of it. I ended up getting back lipo, hernia repair, muscle repair and tummy tuck. 5th day day out and I'm feeling really good. Dr. Aydin and his team are the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217410
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2016

34 Yrs Old Female. Paramus, NJ - I must say out loud that doctor aydin is the best, I had my smart lipo surgeon done almost two months ago and I must say I saw my result right away and as the day goes its even better, I will recommend him to anyone. his staff is also amazing he . am also thinking about getting my breast done and doctor aydin will be the doctor to do it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2016

44 Yrs Old with Three Kids. - Paramus, NJ - I had my laser lipo done yesterday at Dr. Aydins office. I did not want tummy tuck because of long long recovery time. I am a busy person with three kids and a restaurant business, plus I know how painfull the tummy tuck surgery is. Omg Dr. Aydin and his staff were wonderfull, so gently, friendly at same time professional. My lipo took 4 hours. I had my upper lower ab, plus the side. During the 4 hour I was very relax and not much pain the most pain I felt on my upper ab, that's close to the ribs, which doctor applied more numing medicine. After the lipo I was cleaned up put on a garment. There was a lot of drainage yesterday. Today getting out of the bed was very painful. Walking around I have no pain. Only time I get pain is when I get up from a sitting position. I highly recommend Dr. Aydin and his staff. I am so glad I picked him. He is very caring, his bed side manners are excellent. Him and his nurse texted me during the night to make sure I was ok. I will upload pictures very soon. Next I will go get legs done. I also had the vampire facelift a few weeks ago excellent results. I highly recommend Dr. Aydin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2016

Dr. Aydin and all the office stuff are truly AMAZING. He is extremely dedicated to each one of his patients and available when needed at any time, I have never had such a great experience in any other plastic surgery facility. Thank you so much for everything Dr. Aydin and office stuff for everything you do for us the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217795
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2016

Simply put Dr. Aydin is the doctor you want to perform any type of plastic surgery on your body. He is a perfectionist at his craft. He was very honest, caring, and diligent with me pre and post surgery. He sent me texts, called me in between my follow up appointments to make sure I was ok after my surgery. The line of communication is always open between he and his clients. If you send him a text when he isn't operating he will quickly respond. He is definitely the best Plastic surgeon!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2016

35 yrs old 3 kids and excess skin - Simply put Dr. Aydin is the doctor you want to perform any type of plastic surgery on your body. He is a perfectionist at his craft. He was very honest, caring, and diligent with me pre and post surgery. He sent me texts, called me in between my follow up appointments to make sure I was ok after my surgery. The line of communication is always open between he and his clients. If you send him a text when he isn't operating he will quickly respond. He is definitely the best Plastic surgeon!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2016

35 Yrs. Old 3 Kids Excess Skin - Paramus, NJ - Simply put Dr. Aydin is the doctor you want to perform any type of plastic surgery on your body. He is a perfectionist at his craft. He was very honest, caring, and diligent with me pre and post surgery. He sent me texts, called me in between my follow up appointments to make sure I was ok after my surgery. The line of communication is always open between he and his clients. If you send him a text when he isn't operating he will quickly respond. He is definitely the best Plastic surgeon!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2016

46 with 2 Adult Children and 1 Teenager. Paramus, NJ - I would highly recommend Dr. Aydin to anyone looking for a Plastic Surgeon. Dr. Aydin has provided me with complete professionalism, patience, open availability no matter how many times I had/have questions. Dr. Aydin And his staff have shown compassionate bedside manners, and check on you to ensure you are well beyond a routine after surgery office visit. The comfort level provided by both He and his staff is one of a kind patient care and satifaction! And....I am COMPLETELY IN AWE OF THE results, He has made looking at my stomach in the mirror something I now love to do!!! Thank you Dr. Aydin and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2016

He's really the best doctor as he explains everything patiently, which you don't see at doctors offices. He also follows up and makes sure you are doing fine. He's amazing More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14217413
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2016

Amazing Doctor! Went for a Mommy Makeover. Couldn't be happier with both results and with my decision to use Dr. Aydin. I'll never go to anyone else again. He's extremely professional, knowledgable and has incredible bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2016

53 Year Old , Feeling Young but Looking Tired - Paramus, NJ - My first appointment with Dr Aydin I was very nervous ,but very excited. His staff was awesome, they knew I was nervous and just talked to me as if they knew me which made me calm.Dr Aydin came in the room and he introduced himself with a smile and a handshake which put me right at ease. He asked what I was looking to improve, we went over my entire medical history. He asked me if I had any concerns or questions. I told him I would like it done over my sons spring break and he accommodated even though it was only one week away. The scheduler was happy to make all the arrangements as well as make sure I had all necessary prescriptions .I left the office that day happy and confident.Day of surgery I was taken to a room to change , then Dr Aydin came in with that smile, marked out my eyes (lids and under eyes) and walked me to the procedure room. made sure I was comfortable , got me a sheet. He went over everything and when it was all done they had brought my daughter back and they got me into wheelchair and Dr Aydin wheeled me down and helped me into her car. He called and checked on me over the next few days, I've never had a doctor do that its usually the staff. Aydin Plastic Surgery was a great choice. I would highly recommend Dr Aydin to anyone needed or just wanting to look and feel better about themselves.He looked at my eyes, touched and felt the skin to see what NEEDED to be done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Aydin and his staff are the best in the business, and he truly cares about your well being. I refer him to all my friends and family time and time again for that reason. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2016

marty - lunch time appt!,just a botox hit and some derm issues, so nice and new and professional-i would recommend place to anyone, nice to have a new place that is so so clean and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2017

-Very professional-Friendly environment-Relaxing & quiet environment that provides privacy which is important for patients seeking this type of services-Very nice staff More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.